KEYNOTE  1 

 KEYNOTE  2 

 KEYNOTE  3 

TATW2021 slideshow background
  • LinkedIn

Jos de Blok and a small team of professional nurses founded in 2006 Buurtzorg Nederland. The very vocational commitment that had brought them into the profession in the first place was compromised. Jos de Blok and the three other nurses had a better idea. They set up Buurtzorg to look after people at home, in a way their values and craft demanded.

Jos and his three colleagues wanted to simplify the health care system.  And demonstrate a patient–centred way of working would see the hours of care delivered reduced, if the focus was on helping clients with self-support and independence.

“I believe in client-centered care, with nursing that is independent and collaborative” said Jos de Blok, Director and CEO, Buurtzorg Nederland, “The community-based nurse should have a central role – after all they know best how they can support specific circumstances for the client.”

Buurtzorg’s empowering approach for nurses and clients proved popular with both; and as client demand grew, new Buurtzorg teams were established. In 10 years there are over 10,000 nurses, in 850 teams in towns and villages all over Holland. In 2016 Buurtzorg is also active in 24 countries.

 

STORYTELLERS

 

8:00 am - 9:00 am (CET)

Warm Up

11:00 pm - 12:00 am (PDT)

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm (CST)

  • Join us early to familiarize yourself with the platform
  • Meet and greet other participants
  • Explore what's here and how you can contribute

9:00 am - 9:15 am (CET)

Welcome Program

12:00 am - 12:15 am (PDT)

4:00 pm - 4:15 pm (CST)

  • Why We Are Here, Logistics, Agenda

9:15 am - 9:45 am (CET)

Impromptu Networking

12:15 am - 12:45 am (PDT)

4:15 pm - 4:45 pm (CST)

  • Connect with participants and pioneers of our future organizations

9:45 am - 10:45 am (CET)

Keynote

12:45 am - 1:45 am (PDT)

4:45 pm - 5:45 pm (CST)

JOS DE BLOK

Founder, Buurtzorg Netherlands

 

"Humanity above bureaucracy"

10:45 am - 11:15 am (CET)

1:45 am - 2:15 am (PDT)

Coffee Break

5:45 pm - 6:15 pm (CST)

11:15 am - 11:45 am (CET)

Open Spaces

2:15 am - 2:45 am (PDT)

6:15 pm - 6:45 pm (CST)

  • Participatory conversation around a teal practice of your choice

11:45 am - 12:45 pm (CET)

Insights Session

2:45 am - 3:45 am (PDT)

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm (CST)

Track 1
OTTI VOGT

Chief Operating Officer C&G, ING,

Netherlands

"WHY TEAL IS WRONG: Invitation for radical dialogue on a new theory of change"

Track 2
LISA GILL

Organisational Self-management Coach,

Reimaginaire, Spain

"Self-management is about more than just structures and processes"

Track 3
MIKA KORHONEN

Co-founder, Discovery Street, Finland

"Impact-first attitude and radical trust"

12:45 pm - 1:45 pm (CET)

Break

3:45 am - 4:45 am (PDT)

7:45 pm - 8:45 pm (CST)

1:45 pm - 2:45 pm (CET)

Keynote

4:45 am - 5:45 am (PDT)

8:45 pm - 9:45 pm (CST)

RICARDO SEMLER

Best selling author of the classic Maverick and The Seven-Day Weekend, former CEO of Semco Partners, co-founder Semco Style Institute, Semco S/A Brazil

 

"The Post-Everything Workplace: looking for an organization that is not designed by temporary inputs"

2:45 pm - 3:45 pm (CET)

Insights Session

5:45 am - 6:45 am (PDT)

9:45 pm - 10:45 pm (CST)

Track 1
TOM VAN DER LUBBE

Co-Founder, VIISI, Netherlands

"The Story of Viisi"

Track 2
TIMM URSCHINGER

Co-Founder & CEO,

LIVEsciences AG, Switzerland

"What we learned from running a Teal company in the past 5 years"

Track 3
ITZIAR CANAMASAS

Head of Oncology Region EMEA, Bayer, Switzerland

"Empower your organisation to thrive"

Track 4
KOLDO SARATXAGA

Founder of Irizar Group,

K2K Emocionando and

NER Group, Spain

3:45 pm - 4:00 pm (CET)

Break

6:45 am - 7:00 am (PDT)

10:45 pm - 11:00 pm (CST)

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm (CET)

Open Spaces

7:00 am - 7:45 am (PDT)

11:00 pm - 11:45 pm (CST)

  • Participatory conversation around a teal practice of your choice

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm (CET)

7:00 am - 8:00 am (PDT)

11:00 pm - 12:00 pm (CST)

Bill Anderson

CEO, Roche Pharmaceuticals

"Fireside Chat with Bill and Timm"

SCHEDULE

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CET)

Insights Session

8:00 am - 9:00 am (PDT)

12:00 am - 1:00 am (CST)

Track 1
LARA BEZERRA

Chief Purpose Officer of Work Coherence, USA

Former CPO Roche Pharma, India

"Experimenting

self-management and building the right mindset - The Kritagyata community experience in India"

Track 2
PASCAL DULEX

Culture Coach / Creative Director, Freitag Lab, Switzerland

"Your Company's  Culture is Crucial. Here's How We Build Ours."

Track 3
SOPHIE LE RAY

Co-founder, EVE List, France

"We are all feminist."

Track 4
OLIVIER GESBERT

Founder Pressto Peru –

Coach in Organizaciones Colaborativas

"Organizational evolution releasing power"

6:00 pm - 6:15 pm (CET)

Welcome Program

9:00 am - 9:15 am (PDT)

1:00 am - 1:15 am (CST)

  • Why We Are Here, Logistics, Agenda

6:15 pm - 6:45 pm (CET)

Impromptu Networking

9:15 am - 9:45 am (PDT)

1:15 am - 1:45 am (CST)

  • Connect with participants and pioneers of our future organizations

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm (CET)

Insights Session

9:45 am - 10:45 am (PDT)

1:45 am - 2:45 am (CST)

9:45 am - 10:45 am

Track 1
GUSTAV HENMAN

Founder, Beetroot, Sweden/Ukraine

"The Beetroot way - shocking people with trust"

Track 2
EMANUELE QUINTARELLI

3EO Microenterprise Lead, Boundaryless, Italy

 

"Boundaryless as an Enterpreneurial Ecosystem Enabling Organization"

Track 3
AARON DIGNAN

Founder at The Ready and author of Brave New Work, USA

"Brave New Work"

Track 4
KALYANI BULFER

Chapter Office Head, Pharma International Informatics

7:45 pm - 8:15 pm (CET)

10:45 am - 11:15 am (PDT)

Coffee Break

2:45 am - 3:15 am (CST)

8:15 pm - 8:45 pm (CET)

Open Spaces

11:15 am - 11:45 am (PDT)

3:15 am - 3:45 am (CST)

  • Participatory conversation around a teal practice of your choice

8:45 pm - 9:45 pm (CET)

Insights Session

11:45 am - 12:45 pm (PDT)

3:45 am - 4:45 am (CST)

Track 1
DOUG KIRKPATRICK

Author, Beyond Empowerment and the No-Limits Enterprise

Startup Team Member,

Morning Star, USA

"The No-Limits Enterprise"

Track 2
BRENT LOWE

Scale Coach for Founder CEOs  and Founder of BASE Associates, BASE Associates Inc., Canada

"The bold, brave, intentional path to scaling  your business"

Track 3
SIMON MHANNA

Design Leader & Innovation Consultant,

The Moment, Canada

"The Moment‘s Shade of Teal - An inside look at The Moment's journey to self-management"

Track 4
JORGE SILVA

Co-Founder, 10 Pines,

Argentina

"Leading a company with

no CEO"

9:45 pm -10:45 pm (CET)

Break

12:45 pm - 1:45 pm (PDT)

4:45 am - 5:45 am (CST)

10:45 pm - 11:45 pm (CET)

Insights Session

1:45 pm - 2:45 pm (PDT)

5:45 am - 6:45 am (CST)

Track 1
BRYAN UNGARD

Chief Purpose Officer,

The Decurion Corporation, USA

"Changing Paradigms,

Can it be done?"

Track 2
PAYAM ZAMANI

Founder, Chairman & CEO,

One Planet Group, USA

"Fireside Chat with Payam

and Carl"

Track 3
JULIANE PILSTER

Head of Agile Transformation,

HDI Global SE, Germany

"Agile Leadership Principles"

Track 4
LIGIA HACKER

Vagas, Brazil

"Way to Wholeness: The experience of living your own values in a company with no boss"

11:45 pm - 12:15 am (CET)

"Talk to the Experts" Sessions

2:45 pm - 3:15 pm (PDT)

6:45 am - 7:15 am (CST)

Track 1: AEquacy
GIOVANNA D'ALESSIO

Co-Author, AEquacy:

A New Organizational Design

Track 2: Holacracy
PATRICK SCHEUERER

Holacracy

Track 3: Sociocracy
JAMES PRIEST

Co-founder and co-developer of Sociocracy 3.0

Track 4: RenDanHeYi
EMANUELE QUINTARELLI

3EO Microenterprise Lead, Boundaryless

Track 5: Quantum Leadership
DANAH ZOHAR

Author,

The Quantum Leader

Track 6: SemcoStyle
ARKO VAN BRAKEL

Co-Founder

KOEN DE BOER

Co-Founder

12:15 am - 12:45 am (CET)

3:15 pm - 3:45 pm (PDT)

Break

7:15 am - 7:45 am (CST)

12:45 am -1:30 am (CET)

Open Spaces

3:45 pm - 4:30 pm (PDT)

7:45 am - 8:30 am (CST)

  • Participatory conversation around a teal practice of your choice

1:30 am (CET)

4:30 pm (PDT)

Closing

8:30 am (CST)

2:00 am - 3:00 am (CET)

Keynote

5:00 pm -6:00 pm (PDT)

9:00 am - 10:00 am (CST)

FREDERIC LALOUX

Author, Reinventing Organizations, USA

"Reclaiming integrity at work"

3:00 am -3:15 am (CET)

Welcome Program

6:00 pm - 6:15 pm (PDT)

10:00 am - 10:15 am (CST)

  • Why We Are Here, Logistics, Agenda

3:15 am - 3:45 am (CET)

Impromptu Networking

6:15 pm - 6:45 pm (PDT)

10:15 am - 10:45 am (CST)

  • Connect with participants and pioneers of our future organizations

3:45 am - 4:45 am (CET)

Insights Session

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm (PDT)

10:45 am - 11:45 am (CST)

Track 1
SUSAN BASTERFIELD

Foundation Director, Enspiral

Partner, Greaterthan, New Zealand

"Eating our own Monkey-food:  being Teal"

Track 2
SHIRO YOSHIHARA

Co-Founder and CEO of 

Natural Organizations Lab Inc., Japan

"JUNKAN - Bringing Perspectives from the Circle of Life to Management"

Track 3
MONICA LIU

Co-Founder and COO, Ultipa, China

"Empowering Team Members to Become Genius in Teal Environment"

4:45 am -5:15 am (CET)

7:45 pm - 8:15 pm (PDT)

Coffee Break

11:45 am - 12:15 pm (CST)

5:15 am - 5:45 am (CET)

Open Spaces

8:15 pm - 8:45 pm (PDT)

12:15 pm - 12:45 pm (CST)

  • Participatory conversation around a teal practice of your choice

5:45 am - 6:45 am (CET)

Insights Session

8:45 pm - 9:45 pm (PDT)

12:45 pm - 1:45 pm (CST)

Track 1
PATRYCJA RIERA

Inclusion Expert, CEO, Inclusionem, Dubai

"The Character of Inclusion"

Track 2
TODD KHOZEIN

Founder and Co-CEO, Second Muse,

USA and Asia

"Building Economies of the Future"

Track 3
BENJAMIN KNIGHT

Lead Engagement, Australia Indigenous

Mentoring Experience (AIME)

"The 'centre' of decentralisation"  

6:45 am -7:45 am (CET)

9:45 pm - 10:45 pm (PDT)

Break

1:45 pm - 2:45 pm (CST)

7:45 am - 8:45 am (CET)

Insights Session

10:45 pm - 11:45 pm (PDT)

2:45 pm - 3:45 pm (CST)

Track 1
SIOBHAN MCHALE

Executive General Manager - People, Culture & Change, Dulux Group, Australia 

Partner, Greaterthan, New Zealand

"HR's critical role in disruptive times: Creating more adaptive workplaces"

Track 2
JOSEPH RATHINAM

Master Trainer, Director, International Coordinations and Networking of Neighborocracy, Neighborocracy, India

"Neighborocracy, an alternative system of inclusive governance"

Track 3
KELVIN LEE

General Manager, We Are Ready, China

"Teal for Twenty in Taipei & Shanghai"

8:45 am - 9:15 am (CET)

Open Spaces

11:45 pm - 12:15 am (PDT)

3:45 pm - 4:15 pm (CST)

  • Participatory conversation around a teal practice of your choice

9:15 am - 10:15 am (CET)

Insights Session

12:15 am - 1:15 am (PDT)

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm (CST)

Track 1
NIDHI RAINA

Quonscious, India

"The Power of One"

Track 2
RAFAL, ADRIAN, KAROLINA

u2i, Poland

"Beginnings, Transformation and the Future of Teal Organization"

Track 3
SEBASTIEN SAMUEL

Directeur Supply Chain Transition &  Business Development, Renault

"A journey towards autonomy in a global company"

Track 4
HENRY STEWART

Founder & Chief Happiness Officer, Happy Ltd

"Creating a happy workplace through trust and autonomy"

10:15 am -10:30 am (CET)

1:15 am - 1:30 am (PDT)

Carrying Forward Our Unfolding Story

5:15 pm - 5:30 pm (CST)

10:30 am (CET)

1:30 am (PDT)

Closing

5:30 pm (CST)

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook

© 2020 by The Teal Network.

Proudly created with Wix.com

The Teal Network is globally represented in Switzerland, Germany,

China, France and the United States.